Weather Alert

Ariana Debuting Four New Songs On ‘Positions’ Deluxe Edition

Ariana Grande announced there will be four new songs on her deluxe edition of “Positions.”

One of the new songs will be the 34+35 remix featuring Megan Thee Stallion and Doja Cat. There may even be a new video for the remix on the way.

As for the other titles, no one really knows what they are or who will be featured, however, fans are guessing that the scribbled out titles Grande posted on social media include the names, Miley Cyrus and Dua Lipa.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On