Weather Alert

Ariana Grande To Kick Off Fortnite’s Rift Tour This Week

Fortnite has confirmed that Ariana Grande will kick off Fortnite’s Rift Tour from August 6-8.

As Fortnite has done in the past, the virtual performance will have five showings to accommodate players in various time zones.

It’s not just the show that will presumably attract players, because an Ariana Grande Outfit and Piggy Smallz Back Bling will be available from August 4 in the Item Shop.

As for when you can take part, here are the show times:

Show 1, the Americas:
Friday, August 6 @ 6pm ET (11pm BST, 8am AEST on August 7)
Show 2, Global:
August 7 @ 2pm ET (7pm BST, 4am AEST on August 8)
Show 3, Asia and Oceania:
August 8 @ 12am ET (5am BST, 2pm AEST)
Show 4, EU + Middle East:
August 8 @ 10am ET (3pm BST, 12am AEST on August 9)
Show 5, the Americas:
August 8 @ 6pm ET (11pm BST, 8am AEST on August 9)


Connect With Us Listen To Us On