Weather Alert

Avril Lavigne Announces New Album ‘Love Sux’

We’re finally getting details about Avril Lavigne’s long-awaited new album.

It’s called “Love Sux.”

The official release date will be February 25 and will feature guest appearances by blink-182’s Mark Hoppus on a song called “All I Wanted” and Machine Gun Kelly on the track, “Bois Lie.”

There’s also a collab with blackbear called “I Love It When You Hate Me” that will drop tomorrow (Friday).

Lavigne has described the music on the new album as fast and fun. “It’s just pure rock’n’roll from front to back.”



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Avril Lavigne (@avrillavigne)

Connect With Us Listen To Us On