Weather Alert

Demi Lovato Reveals The 4 Collabs On Her Upcoming Album


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)

Demi Lovato’s highly anticipated seventh album will feature collaborations from some pretty big names.

Lovato has shared that “Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting Over” will feature songs with Saweetie, Noah Cyrus, Ariana Grande, and previously released “What Other People Say” with Sam Fischer.

The new album has 19 tracks and is set to be released April 2nd.

What kind of vibe do you think Demi Lovato’s new album will have based on the featured collaborations?

Connect With Us Listen To Us On