Weather Alert

Dolly Parton Has Started a Social Media Trend

Dolly Parton has started the first viral challenge of the new year. The challenge started when Dolly shared a post of four pictures of herself that were appropriate for Facebook, Tinder, Instagram, and LinkedIn with the caption, “Get you a woman who can do it all.”

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Get you a woman who can do it all 😉

A post shared by Dolly Parton (@dollyparton) on

The stars immediately began to post their own version and it quickly spread to the rest of social media with the hashtag #dollypartonchallenge.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

When my agent asks if I can play different roles.

A post shared by Ellen DeGeneres (@theellenshow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Yes ma’am, @dollyparton, whatever you say. ♥

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Inspired by @dollyparton, of course!

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Which Conan are you? • • • #teamcoco #conan #conanobrien #linkedin #facebook #instagram #tinder

A post shared by CONAN (@teamcoco) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@DollyParton is my favorite trendsetter. Which one are YOU today?! Comment below! 🤣

A post shared by Kristin Chenoweth (@kchenoweth) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

You can have it all, just not all at once! @dollyparton

A post shared by Barbara Corcoran (@barbaracorcoran) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#DollyPartonChallenge #CanDoItAllChallenge #SocialChallenge 😝🍓

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Get you a guy who can do it all ✨ Always inspired by @DollyParton 👑

A post shared by Watch What Happens Live! (@bravowwhl) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Hey @dollyparton, I’m WORKIN’ out NINE TO FIVE!!! 🔥 #PecPoppinAllOver #AGTonMONDAY

A post shared by Terry Crews (@terrycrews) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Inspired by the iconic @dollyparton 💜

A post shared by Julie Chen Moonves (@juliechenmoonves) on


Connect With Us Listen To Us On