Weather Alert

Halsey Unveils ‘Manic’ Tracklist

Halsey’s fans are excited about her upcoming release, “Manic.” The “Graveyard” singer released the tracklisting for the album on Tuesday. (December 3)

Halsey posted a picture of the tracklisting doodled on paper with the caption, “January 17, 2020.”

One of the tracks listed called, “Suga’s Interlude,” sent fans reeling with excitement that BTS member, Min Yoongi, would be featured on the album, “Everyone is talking about the interlude of Suga, it’s great, but tell me you did not have ALANIS MORRISETTE ON YOUR ALBUM IM, GOING ON SCREAM (sic),” wrote a user.


View this post on Instagram


January 17, 2020

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Connect With Us Listen To Us On