Weather Alert

Lady Gaga’s New Album Feature’s Ariana Grande And More

Even though Lady Gaga pushed back her “Chromatica” album due to the Coronavirus, she continues to keep fans on the edge of their seats as she released the track list on Wednesday and let’s just say the features are EVERYTHING!

Ariana Grande is featured on a track called “Rain on Me,” which is guaranteed to be a major hit.

Then the K-Pop group, BLACKPINK makes an appearance on “Sour Candy.” And if that doesn’t do it for you, then how about Sir Elton John!

That’s right… Elton John will join Lady Gaga on “Sine From Above.”

As for production, Gaga chose BloodPop to work with again, he previously worked with her on Joanne.


View this post on Instagram


#Chromatica ⚔️💓 #LG6

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Connect With Us Listen To Us On